Monday, January 23, 2017

After storm Beacon's parking lot looks saggy





Surfy Surfy, Inc
A Huge Mega-Corpo, 
Mom & Pop Surf Shop
J.P. St. Pierre
CEO & Janitor
974 N Coast Hwy 101
Leucadia, CA 92024
text 760-452-7687
Updates:
*the shop is sometimes closed on Tuesdays. 
*all emails are now forwarded to surfysurfy@gmail.com 




Saturday, January 21, 2017

Friday, January 20, 2017

Tuesday, January 03, 2017

Leucadia slides into year 147

Leucadia, California - established circa 1870

Friday, December 02, 2016

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Wednesday, November 09, 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016

Encinitas: Read Prop T


Prop T in Encinitas is a hot, hot topic. 

Wanna read it?

Here is a link to the Prop T PDF:

Read Part A: clicky 

Read Part B: clicky 

Here is the link to the city attorney's analysis of Prop T: clicky 

Here is a KPBS story about Prop T than ran the other day: clicky 

Here is the Voice of San Diego Fact Check story on Prop T: clicky 

Bonus: here is the link to the California Department of Housing and Community Development: clicky 

City of Encinitas voter information: clicky


Thursday, October 27, 2016

Wednesday, October 26, 2016